Holistic ID 101 Book Series

Each room in your home speaks to a specific and fundamental aspect of your life. When you tune each room in your home, you tune an area of your life. When you bring your awareness and intention to each room, you impact real change to those corresponding areas. This is Holistic ID. All you need is a home, self devotion and a vision for the life you want to live.

Begin with the Wheel, it’s the first step in the Life+Design Method.  After completing the Wheel you'll be ready for Holistic ID 101 & Clutter 101, then get ready for the Room by Room Series! The 101 Series was developed as a specific process. You'll get the most from the series when you follow it in this order:

  1. The Wheel Workbook
  2. Holistic ID 101 
  3. Clutter 101 
  4. Entry 101
  5. Living Room 101
  6. Kitchen 101
  7. Bedroom 101
  8. Bathroom 101 

*The Clutter 101 E-Book is ESSENTIAL to the process and we cannot overstate this! Even if you've read other clutter books out there, this one is radically different and will help you shift your mindset, forever influencing the way you experience yourSelf, home and clutter!